Member Directory | Ontario East

Member Directory

Search Members Alphabetically

Member Municipality/Organization Contact Information

Richard Allen

County of Frontenac

Jay Amer

Amer and Associates Economic Development

Teguh Amith

County of Lennox and Addington

Mike Baker

Wood Manufacturing Cluster of Ontario (WMCO)

Lisa Benoit

Perth Employment Centre

Olivier Berthiaume

United Counties of Prescott-Russell

Rick Berthiaume


Paul Blais


Greg Borduas

Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan

Dan Borowec

Northumberland County

Genevieve Bougie

United Counties of Prescott-Russell

Vicki Bristow Ferguson

Quinte Economic Development Commission

Austin Brown

Ontario Federation of Agriculture

Rita Byvelds


Sherry Colbourne

Spark Centre

Jamey Coughlin

Peterborough & the Kawarthas Economic Development

Amber Coville

Lanark County/Valley Heartland CFDC

Emily Cowan

Prince Edward County

Stephanie Crilly

Economic Developers Council of Ontario

Julia Crowder

Town of Smiths Falls

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access into the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members above!