Members | Ontario East


Search Members Alphabetically

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access in to the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region:  from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members below!

Member Organization City Contacts

Matt Gilmer

Municipality of North Grenville Kemptville

Megan Abraham

Muncipality of Marmora and Lake Marmora

Melissa Graham

Town of Cobourg Cobourg

Michael MacGillivray

Cornwall & the Counties CFDC Cornwall

Mike Rutter

County of Haliburton Minden

Neil Carbone

Prince Edward County Picton

Nicholas Wedgwood

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Toronto

Nicole Leblanc

Canadian Nuclear Laboratories Chalk River

Nigel White

Township of Leeds and the Thousand Islands Landsdown

Olivier Berthiaume

United Counties of Prescott-Russell L'Original

Pam Lyons

Events and Management Plus Inc. Kingston

Parastoo Hassaszadeh

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Toronto

Pat Pilgrim

Municipality of Hastings Highlands Maynooth

Paul Blais

MDB Insight Inc. (formerly Millier Dickinson Blais Inc.) Kingston

Paula Knudsen

Township of Champlain Vankleek Hill

Penny Gardiner

Economic Developers Association of Canada (EDAC) Stoney Creek

Peter Young

Township of South Stormont Long Sault

Raquel Richardson

Batawa Development Corporation Batawa

Rebecca Mustard

City of Kawartha Lakes Lindsay

Rhonda Keena

Peterborough Economic Development Corporation Peterborough